Computer Hard Drive Failed

Well you might be wondering why I haven’t posted recently. While in Thailand my computer hard drive decided to die. I tried to resurrect the poor thing for two days, and again once I returned to Chengdu, but it is in need of more help than I can give it here.

This means that I have to use my tablet to type, which is very frustrating and slow. Therefore, dear readers, this is my last post until I get a computer.

Until then, thank you for your interest in my blog.

Love always,

Jim from Chengdu

tmp_5534-20161104_145924-453239179

Wat Rong Khun, Chiang Rai, Thailand

About jamescmarch

A child of the '50's in rural Pennsylvania, an adolescent of the '60's in southern California, and a political activist of the 1970's in northern California, I have been a husband, a college graduate, an expert witness, a banker, a father, a software entrepreneur, and a philanthropist. Today, I follow my heart by writing.
This entry was posted in Chengdu, China, Sep-Nov 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments

